You are here

Board Members

Board of Directors:

The InfraGard Nebraska Board of Directors functions as the driving force to direct the chapters current and future endeavors in adopting and maintaining sound, ethical, and  legal organizational and financial policies. 

Our board also works to foster relationships between chapter member organizations and the Federal Bureau of Investigations.   

President – Jim Bogner
Vice President – Scott Bowden
Treasurer – Gray Derrick
Secretary – Luke Wentz
Webmaster – Luke Wentz

At Large:

Our Board Members at Large commit their time and efforts to the support of the Board of Directors activities pertaining to management of the chapter and the development of the boards relationships with its members.

Patrick Conroy
John Parish
Deb Andersen

FBI Coordinators:

The InfraGard  Nebraska FBI Coordinator plays an important part in building communications between the Board of Directors, chapter members, and primarily the Federal Bureau of Investigations.

The FBI Coordinator also facilitates communication with other public sector entities they work with.

Private Sector Coordinator

Supervisory Intelligence Analyst, National Security

Wade A Greening     (402) 530-1325


Chapter Leadership email:

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer